If you have comments or questions about the council, want to suggest ideas for staff-related events or issues, or would like to submit a topic of discussion for the council and the Chancellor, please contact the co-chairs of CSAC at: csac.cochairs@chancellor.ucsb.edu.

Diane O’Brien provides staff support to CSAC and represents the Chancellor’s Office during regular council meetings.